クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
9.8
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    Anne
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月25日

    Charming accommodation in central location

    Nothing really
    Cute style, friendly staff, good breakfast
    Susanna
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月24日
    コメントはありません。
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年9月24日

    Don’t try their ‘massage’!

    They recommended us their massage services which was located in a different building. They seemed nice and the prices were ok (actually almost the same as Spa Ceylon). We got to our treatment rooms to find out that the massage is done by their cook/tuktuk driver and we feel so cheated and harassed! They were just literally spreading oil in our body with no pressure at all. They obviously don’t know how to do a massage and were just multi-tasking!
    Good bfast Great location Facilities - so so
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月24日

    Hostel near Pedlar St

    Bad wifi connection, a bit dusty, no housekeeping done on the day although we were checking out that day but we paid for the night’s stay
    Breakfast was awesome, location was great
    SA
    pk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月23日

    Excellent

    Peter
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月19日
    Fan was too noisy to have one, but we had a/c too, so no biggie.
    Amazing breakfast Great location Friendly staff
    Kate Jenkins
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月19日
    The staff were so welcoming, friendly and helpful.The breakfast was the best we had in Sri Lanka and the ambiance was lovely.
    Francesca
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月18日

    Fabulous stay

    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月17日

    A brilliant place to stay in Galle

    Antic Guesthouse is a fantastic place to stay – centrally located within the fort, with kind and helpful staff and the most delicious breakfasts we had in all our time in Sri Lanka.
    Scott
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月16日

    Neat and tidy guest house

    Close to good restaurants and near beach Good for 1 night stay after late arrival
    Ted
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月16日
    First night, booked into a tiny windowless room, make sure you ask for a room with windows or terrace.
    Funky decor. Centrally located
    Stephanie Mifsud
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Malcolm
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Capt Timmy
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月15日

    The place to stay in the Fort

    Absolutely nothing to dislike
    The staff were friendly and attentative and the accomadatuon was clean and cheery. The whole business had a quirky boutique feel to it and the Sri Lankan breakfast was the best ive had. Large rooms with free bottled water and tea and coffee is free in the cafe. Good hot water shower and aircond - very welcome as fort is very hot. Bed comfy.
    Siobhan
    lk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月15日

    Wonderful stay in the perfect place to enjoy stunning Galle.

    It was convenient having water available at all times, but the small bottles meant alot of plastic being used. Bigger bottles or a filtering system would be good.
    Ideally located with lovely staff and a delicious breakfast.
    Kevin
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月14日
    Wifi could have been better
    Exceptional staff, very friendly, very professional
    Siobhan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月13日

    Just perfect

    We were only here one night
    Everything. The welcome, the huge delicious breakfast, the quirky artistic touches, the location. Excellent value for money.
    Eduard
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月12日

    Not worth to pay so much for the room

    The bathroom is very bad, very old and dirty. The biggest problem is that the window of the bathroom is an open hole, so all the mosquitoes come inside. The bathroom needs an urgent refurbishment
    The terrace is amazing, location perfect, breakfast amazing and very good service
    Andrew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月12日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...